Young Thieves Drop ‘Darker Dreams’ EP

NYC based electro-indie/pop quartet Young Thieves released their new EP ‘Darker Dreams.’

Produced by Matt Squire, (Panic! at the Disco, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry) the pop anthem tracks provide the perfect backdrop for powerhouse vocals to reside with synth laden songs. 

Young Thieves are new to the scene, but continue to rise with the help of all four bandmates; Alexandra Amor (vocals/songwriting), Dmitry Libman (guitar/keyboards/production), Andrew Lynch (guitar/keyboards) and Johnny Coryn (drums).

Comments are closed.