Taste of Country Festival 2015 Announces Final Lineup

It’s here – it’s finally happened; the lineup has been announced for The Taste of Country 2015 Music Festival . Last year the crowd on Day Three were treated to a preview of the first headliner announcement of Tim McGraw. Ever since that day, this top stellar lineup has only gotten better and better.  Shortly after the first announcement the fans were given the next two stars, Keith Urban and Toby Keith.  Fans hurriedly purchased their three-day passes without even knowing the final lineup just knowing that the Taste of Country Music Festival is going to the be “the” event to be at this year. However, since that time, show announcers have kept us on the edge of our seats to see who else will round out this event.

[FinalTilesGallery id=’82’]

This morning I, like so many others, waited patiently as the announcement was made.  NYS Music is happy to bring to you the final lineup for this years 2015 Taste of Country Music Festival.  Added to the already major names of Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, and Toby Keith will be the following: Billy Currington, Eli Young Band, Jerrod Niemann, Sara Evans, Easton Corbin, Chase Bryant, Colt Ford, Josh Abbott Band, Tracy Lawrence, LOCASH.  Attendees will also be treated to their favorites of Logan Mize, Western Underground, Rachel Lipsky, Sasha McVeigh, Jackson Michelson and Annie Bosko.

Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band

The 3rd Annual Taste of Country Music Festival, the Northeast’s first and only 3-day country music camping festival, will be held June 12-14, 2015 at Hunter Mountain Resort (Hunter, NY) in the Great Northern Catskills of Greene County.  Tickets are on sale and we highly suggest you make this purchase as soon as possible to secure your seat to the greatest shows this year.

Comments are closed.