2014 Electric Forest Artist Lineup Revealed

The groundbreaking festival Electric Forest, held within the magical confines of the Sherwood Forest will return to the legendary Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, Michigan on June 26-29, 2014. This year, Electric Forest will welcome back The String Cheese Incident for three performances including a collaboration with Lauryn Hill which has been referred to as “The Lauryn Hill Experience”.


Electric Forest has done an amazing job bringing together diverse artists into a beautiful venue for a wide array of fans throughout the musical community.

The Current 2014 Artist Lineup in Alphabetical Order: 12th Planet, Alex Metric Aloe Blacc, Anders Osborne, Andy C,  Anna Lunoe,  Art Department, Bob Moses,  Bombino, Booka Shade Live, Bro Safari,  Cash Cash,  Cashmere Cat, Catz n Dogz, Cherub,  Chrome Sparks,  Conspirator, Cut Copy,  Dantiez Saunderson, Dead Confederate,  Destructo, Dirtyphonics,  Dusky, Emancipator Ensemble, EOTO, Flying Lotus, Fury + MC Dino, Golf Clap, GTA, I Am Legion, Isaac Tichauer, J. Phlip, Jimmy Edgar, Jonas Rathsman, Justin Martin, K Theory, Kevin Sauderson, Kygo, Lee Burridge,  Lindsay Lowend, Luminox, Matt & Kim, MK, Moon Boots, Moon Taxi, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Nahko and Medicine For The People,  Natasha Kmeto, Papadosio, Paper Diamond,  Pegboard Nerds, Penguin Prison, Perseus, Poolside,  Protohype, RAC, Rayland Baxter, Rising Appalachia, Roadkill Ghost Choir,  Rosin Coven, Seven Lions, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds,  Soul Clap,  Soul Visions  (members of Rising Appalachia & The Human Experience),  St. Lucia, Stephen “Ragga” Marley feat. Ghetto Youths Crew,  Steve Angello, STS9, Syd Arthur, T. Hardy Morris,  The Glitch Mob,  The Revivalists, The String Cheese Incident, Thomas Jack, Topher Jones, Trippy Turtle, Until The Ribbon Breaks, Wilkinson, Xavier Rudd, Zedd,  Zeds Dead, & Zoogma.

Tickets are on sale now at www.electricforestfestival.com.


Facebook| Twitter |Instagram

Comments are closed.