PARADISE LOST releases 25th anniversary compilation

Gothic-doom metallers Paradise Lost released their 25th anniversary compilation, Tragic Illusion 25 (The Rarities), this Tuesday in North America.

The anniversary edition is available for purchase on iTunes. A special, mint green 10″ vinyl (USA exclusive color; limited to 300 copies) with a CD insert is available through CM Distro.

In addition to a collection of previously released rarities, Tragic Illusion 25 (The Rarities) also features the new track “Loneliness Remains” and newly recorded “Gothic 2013” and “Our Saviour 2013”, which can be heard below:

“Loneliness Remains”
“Gothic 2013”
“Our Saviour 2013″

Tragic Illusion 25 (The Rarities) track-listing:
1. Loneliness Remains*
2. Never Take Me Alive (SPEAR OF DESTINY cover version)
3. Ending Through Changes
4. The Last Fallen Saviour
5. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
6. Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
7. Cardinal Zero
8. Back On Disaster
9. Sons Of Perdition
10. Godless
11. Missing (EVERYTHING BUT THE GIRL cover version)
12. Silent Heart
13. Gothic 2013*
14. Our Saviour 2013*
*=tracks that appear on the limited 10”

Paradise Lost is currently toeing Europe with Lacuna Coil and Katatonia.

You can visit PARADISE LOST online:

Comments are closed.