Pitchfork Announces Full Lineup

Pitchfork Music Festival returns for its 9th year and has announced its full lineup, taking place in Chicago’s Union Park on July 19-21. Three-day passes are currently on sale for $120 and single-day tickets are available for $50 each. Judging by previous years, three-day passes won’t last long. Although the full schedule with times will be revealed in the coming weeks, here is the breakdown of each act by day:


Friday, July 19
Björk, Joanna Newsom, Wire, Woods, Mikal Cronin, Angel Olsen, Pissed Jeans, Daughn Gibson, Trash Talk, Frankie Rose

Saturday, July 20
Belle & Sebastian, Solange, The Breeders play Last Splash, Savages, Swans, Rustie, Low, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead, Phosphorescent, Andy Scott, Mac DeMarco, Ryan Hemsworth, Julia Holter, Parquet Courts, Merchandise, Metz, White Lung, KEM Mode

Sunday, July 21
R. Kelly, MIA, Yo La Tengo, Lil B, Toro Y Moi, TNGHT, El-P, Killer Mike, Chairlift, Foxygen, Sky Ferreira, Glass Candy, Autre Ne Veut, Evian Christ, Waxahatchee, Blood Orange, DJ Rashad, Tree

Pitchfork Website, Facebook, Twitter

Comments are closed.