Anderson .Paak Brings The Malibu Tour To Jones Beach Theater

Eight-time Grammy winner Anderson .Paak is heading on tour. The Super Bowl halftime performer announced The Malibu Tour, featuring Maurice Brown and Gawd, where he will perform his critically-acclaimed sophomore effort, Malibu, in its entirety. The 3-week trek will see .Paak make 14 stops with a performance at Northwell at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY for the penultimate performance.

Maya Sarin

Anderson .Paak is renowned for his work as a singer, rapper, and producer. His passion for music began as a child in his church band in Oxnard, California. In 2014 .Paak released his debut album, Venice, followed by Malibu in 2016.

.Paak is known for his collaboration with other accomplisted artists. Silk Sonic, .Paak’s collaboration with Bruno Mars, earned the duo four Grammy’s and a sold out Vegas residency. Hits like “Leave the Door Open” and “Smokin’ out the Window” have cemented .Paak’s place in the public consciousness. .Paak appeared as a surprise guest at Logic and Friends’ show in 2022.

Anderson .Paak’s tour will showcase all of his strengths. With experience playing at the Met Gala, F1 Las Vegas, and Coachella, .Paak is an experienced performer with an engaging stage presence.

Tickets are currently available, and a full list of tour dates is available below. Anderson .Paak’s NPR performance is also available below.

The Malibu Tour Dates

Wed Sep 18 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Thu Sep 19 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 21 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tue Sep 24 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

Thu Sep 26 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl

Fri Sep 27 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 28 – Las Vegas, NV – Fontainebleau Las Vegas

Wed Oct 02 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Fri Oct 04 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Sat Oct 05 – Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre

Tue Oct 08 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at The Mann

Wed Oct 09 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion

Fri Oct 11 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell at Jones Beach Theater

Sun Oct 13 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre

Comments are closed.