DelFest announces addition of more artists to lineup

Organizers of DelFest in Cumberland, MD have announced new additions to their 14th annual festival lineup. They’ve added Travelin’ McCourys, Robert Earl Keen, the Jerry Douglas Band, Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen, and the Price Sisters to the annual bluegrass music showcase.


Previously Announced Delfest Lineup

Railroad Earth, Béla Fleck My Bluegrass Heart, Sam Bush, Leftover Salmon, Watchhouse, Anders Osborne and Jackie Greene, The California Honeydrops, Sierra Hull, Cabinet, The Lil Smokies, The Ghost of Paul Revere, Steve Poltz, Sister Sadie, Cris Jacobs, Della Mae, Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley, Jacob Jolliff Band, The Hot Club Of Cowtown, Fireside Collective, Twisted Pine, Dré Anders, Pert Near Sandstone, The Broomestix, The Seldom Scene, Jakob’s Ferry Stragglers, The Lonesome River Band, Crying Uncle Bluegrass Band, Birches Bend, The Price Sisters, and Emcee Joe Craven.

More Festival Information

4-day passes will increase in price on Monday, February 21 at midnight Eastern. Glamping packages and on site parking packages are also available for sale now. Three and two day passes will become available on Tuesday February 22nd.

In addition, attendees can again expect to witness one-of-a-kind collaborations, special guest sit-ins, various tributes to Del McCoury and his legacy, and intimate appearances from the aforementioned artists.

For information including camping, parking, partners, and more, please visit and follow DelFest on all social platforms.

Comments are closed.