Updated: Brick By Brick to Release ‘This World, My Enemy’

Update (Nov. 14): Brick by Brick has released an official music video for “These Streets,” the first single off This World, My Enemy. The video was filmed at The Fuzebox in Albany, capturing the band in live performance mode.

Original article follows below:

Albany hardcore metal band Brick By Brick is set to release a full-length album on Friday the 13th of November. This World, My Enemy features a new vocalist, Ray Mazzola of Full Blown Chaos.

Two tracks from the album have been premiered. “Burden of Life” was recently premiered by Metal Injection yesterday. Guitarist Michael Valente had this to say about the track:

Burden Of Life is the anthem for every blue collar, working class individual that is always one step forward and 2 steps back. Getting brow beaten on a daily basis fuels the rage, angst, and despair witching ourselves.

The first track off the album, “These Streets,” was premiered by Exclaim earlier this month.

They will be playing two shows in support of This World, My Enemy. You can catch them Friday, Nov. 13 at Trickshot Billiards in Clifton Park or Saturday, Nov. 14 at Turn Hall in Adams, Massachusetts.

This World, My Enemy track listing:

  1. These Streets
  2. In Memory
  3. Burden of Life
  4. No Regrets
  5. Prove You Wrong
  6. Last Breath
  7. Space Truckin’
  8. HateBreedsRage
  9. Final Cry
  10. Brohym

Comments are closed.