This Is Hardcore Festival Lineup Officially Announced

This week the official lineup for This Is Hardcore Festival in Philadelphia, PA was announced.  Once again it will be held at the Union Transfer on July 23 and at the Electric Factory on July 24-26.

Tickets go on sale Friday April 3 at 12PM EST and can be purchased here.


This Lineup in alphabetical order is as follows:

Absolute Suffering, All Out War, American Nightmare, Bane (last TIHC appearance), Biohazard, Blistered, BreakAway, Chokehold (Reunion), Code Orange, CroMags, Cruel Hand, Defeater, Disengage, Eternal Sleep, The Exploited, Foreseen (Finland), Foundation, Fuck You Pay Me, The Geeks (Korea), H2O (20th Anniversary show), Homewrecker, Killing Time, Lifeless, Malice At the Palace, Mindset, the Misfits (playing Earth AD in its entirety), Morning Again, Nails, Negative Approach, Power Trip, Reach the Sky, Rival Mob, Sand (Japan), Slapshot, Snapcase, Suburban Scum, The Suicide File, Time Bomb, True Love, Turnstile, Twitching Tongues, Wisdom In Chains, and Xibalba

This should be a VERY exciting and dangerous show.  Again if you are coming from anywhere in New York, do not wear any New York sports gear. You’ve been warned. But have fun and be careful!

What do you think of this years lineup?  Sound off in the comment section below.

Comments are closed.