Umphrey’s McGee Announces a new Album to be Released

Umphreys (19)

Umphrey’s Mcgee announced yesterday that they will be releasing a new album later this year. The progressive-rock band will release their eighth studio album titled, Similar Skin, on June 10th. Also announced today is the new album will be released on the bands newly created independent record label, Nothing Too Fancy Music – which is another sign that this band is bending not only genres but inherently changing the rules of the game. The new album includes 11 new songs, some of which have been performed live but never included on a recorded album.

Similar Skin tracklist: N2F

The Linear
Cut The Cable
No Diablo
Similar Skin
Puppet String
Little Gift
Educated Guess
Loose Ends


Twitter | Facebook | Web

Comments are closed.