Coachella Announces Their 2014 Lineup

In what is sure to start the annual festival announcement craze, Coachella has announced their 2014 lineup. With a newly expanded two-weekend format, the festival will take place from April 11-13 and April 18-20.

Outkast, performing for the first time in over a decade, will be headlining on Friday night, with Muse and Arcade Fire headlining Saturday and Sunday respectively.  Other notable acts include Queens of the Stone Age, The Replacements, Girl Talk, HAIM, Skrillex, Lorde, Foster the People, Beck, Calvin Harris, Motorhead, Neutral Milk Hotel, MGMT, Empire of the Sun, Nas, and Fatboy Slim.  The complete lineup can be seen on the official poster below. Tickets sold out in 2 hours and 57 minutes.



Twitter | Facebook | Web

Comments are closed.