Preview: NONPOINT and SURRENDER THE FALL Rock the East Coast

This week, Nonpoint hits the stage with the killer opener Surrender the Fall, in support of the release of their latest self-titled record.



Founded in early 1997 by Elias Soriano (vocals) and Robb Rivera (drums) in Fort Lauderdale, FL. The rest of the band members consists of Rasheed Thomas (guitar), Dave Lizzio (guitar), and Adam Wolaszyn (bass). Over the years, the band has released a total of 9 albums and has shared the stage with Hinder, Drowning Pool, 12 Stones, Anew Revolution, Mudvayne, In This Moment, Sevendust, and Buckcherry, as well as recently making an appearance at X-Fest in Syracuse, NY.


STF_Press_Photo Surrender the Fall:

Hailing from Memphis, TN, this five pieced band hits the stage to continue supporting their debut record, Burn in the Spotlight, released in September 2012. Members are Jared Cole (vocals), Anthony Pitts (guitar), Eddie Tyre (guitar), Devin Hightower (bass), and Rick Anderson (drums). This past year, Surrender the Fall rocked the stage at Rockapalooza with Candlebox, Saliva, and Mushroomhead. They have previously toured with Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Almost Kings, Eye Empire, and My Darkest Days.

Be sure to check future tour dates on both bands’ Facebook pages. This is certainly a performance you will not want to miss.

Comments are closed.