Nada Surf’s New Album Pays Tribute to ‘Let Go,’ Brooklyn Show Announced

Nada Surf has announced the March 2 release of Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf’s Let Go, a tribute album that honors the 15th anniversary of the band’s 2002 release. The album features a diverse list of artists covering Let Go, with proceeds benefiting the ACLU and The Pablove Foundation.

Standing At The Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf’s Let Go track list:

1. Blizzard of ’77 (Manchester Orchestra)
2. Happy Kid (Ron Gallo)
3. Inside of Love (The Texas Gentlemen)
4. Fruit Fly (Ed Harcourt)
5. Blonde on Blonde (Rogue Wave)
6. Hi-Speed Soul (The Long Winters)
7. Killian’s Red (Holly Miranda)
8. The Way You Wear Your Head (Charly Bliss)
9. Neither Heaven Nor Space (William Tyler)
10. La Pour Ca (Adia Victoria)
11. Treading Water (Eyelids)
12. Paper Boats (Aimee Mann)
13. No Quick Fix (Victoria Bergsman)

Nada Surf kicks off a 15 show tour celebrating Let Go‘s 15th anniversary. The shows are billed as ‘An Evening with Nada Surf, Celebrating the 15th Anniversary of Let Go.’ Each night, the band will perform Let Go, take a break, and return for a second set. Tour dates can be found below. For more info visit

3.07.2018 – Black Cat – Washington, DC
3.08.2018 – Brooklyn Steel – Brooklyn, NY
3.09.2018 – World Cafe Live – Philadelphia, PA
3.10.2018 – Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA
3.11.2018 – Horseshoe Tavern – Toronto, ON
3.13.2018 – Metro – Chicago, IL
3.14.2018 – Fine Line Music Cafe – Minneapolis, MN
5.9.2018 – Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA
5.10.2018 – Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR
5.11.2018 – Great American Music Hall – San Francisco, CA
5.12.2018 – Teragram Ballroom – Los Angeles, CA
5.14.2018 – Belly Up – San Diego, CA
5.17.2018 – Granada Theater – Dallas, TX
5.18.2018 – 3Ten at ACL – Austin, TX
5.21.2018 – Terminal West – Atlanta, GA
5.22.2018 – The Mercy Lounge – Nashville, TN

Comments are closed.