Ultra Announces Stellar 20th Anniversary Phase One Lineup

Ultra is going all out to celebrate the festival’s 20th Anniversary, with a phase one line up announcement that will take your breath away more than the Florida heat this spring break.

DJ headliners for the 2018, 20th anniversary edition will include house legend Carl Cox, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, Tiësto, AfrojackAxwell Λ Ingrosso, The Chainsmokers, Marshmello, Eric Prydz, Hardwell, David Guetta, DJ SNAKE, Nicky Romero, Steve Aoki, and Sasha | John Digweed.

Festival-goers will see live headlining sets by the Crystal Method, Azealia Banks, Infected Mushroom, Empire of the Sun, Tchami x Malaa: No Redemption, Rabbit in the Moon, and the Wailers featuring Julian Marley.

Supporting artists for the festival’s phase one announcement include Audien, Gabriel & Dresden, Paul Oakenfold, Fedde Le Grand, NGHTMRE + Slander present: Gud Vibrations, San Holo Live, Ookay Live, Rezz, Grandtheft, Matoma, and Slushii.

Many cultures will come together in one spot at Miami’s Bayfront Park when Ultra comes to life on March 23-25. Ultra organizers tell fans to expect the unexpected during the festival. Along with the phase two portion of the lineup being announced soon, Ultra has arranged and will announce soon exclusive special anniversary performances.

Performers will grace one of several stages the festival has to offer including the Ultra Main Stage, the Carl Cox Megastructure, the Resistance stage, Arcadia the Spider, Live Stage, Ultra Worldwide stage, and UMF Radio stage. Ultra has become not only EDM’s biggest festival of the year, it has become America’s number one festival for the last couple of years.

Other Phase 1 Dj Headliners:

Flosstradamus, Jamie Jones, J.E.S.u.S (Jackmaster, Eats Everything, Seth Troxler and Skream), Maceo Plex, Joseph Capriati, RL Grime, VIRTUAL SELF, and Dubfire B2B Nicole Moudaber B2B Paco Osuna.

Other Phase 1 Supporting Artsist:

Ghastly, Keys N Krates LIVE, Nic Fanciulli, Lost Kings, Frank Walker, JOYRYDE, Valentino Kahn, Andrew Rayel, ANDY C, Brohug, Carlo Lio, Estiva, WE ARE GTA, Hot Since 82, Josh Wink, Kayzo, Nastia, Patrick Topping, POPOF, Salvatore Ganacci, Stefano Noferini, Sub Focus, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Vini Vici, What So Not, and 4B.

Tier 4 General Admission tickets are available now for $380. VIP tickets run $1500. For more information on the festival, visit the Ultra website.

Comments are closed.