Buffalo EDM Artist, Grabbitz Releases Video From Upcoming Album

Buffalo singer, songwriter and producer Grabbitz, has released his music video for the single “Don’t Let Me Go,” which is off the artist’s debut album, Things Change, due May 19 on Grabbitz’s own record label, West Blood Records. The label is named after the street Grabbitz grew up on in Buffalo. Things Change is available for pre order.

Grabbitz has made a name for himself in his young EDM career. His remix of the Deadmau5 track “Silent Picture,” eventually led to the pair collaborating on the Deadmau5’s hit single, “Let Go,” where you can hear Grabbitz on vocals. The single peaked at No. 11 on the Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic charts, and has over 10 million views on YouTube. 

He entered the television entertainment industry, when he was called upon to provide compositions for the T.V show CSI: Cyber. His debut EP Friends, was a top 10 dance album on iTunes. His track “Here With You Now,” has over 4 million views on YouTube, and topped the Beatport Dubstep charts in 2014. Grabbitz’s follow up, Better With Time, climbed to #4 on the iTunes Dance chart. His Spotify song catalog currently has over 20 million streams combined.

Born Nick Chiari, look for Grabbitz to show his stuff off as a live performer, as he plans to perform live shows this summer.

Things Change Track Listing:
1. Follow Me
2. Don’t Let Me Go
3. I Think That I Might Be Going Crazy
4. Play This Game
5. Break Me Down
6. Pretty Little Melody
7. Love Like That (Let You Down)
8. Hold Steady (Better Days)
9. Things Change
10. I Shouldn’t Have
11. A Tragic Interlude
12. What I’m Going Thru

Comments are closed.