2016 Vans Warped Tour Lineup and Stage Breakdown Revealed

The wait is over for Warped Tour crazies who have been waiting for months for a lineup. The Vans Warped Tour announced the bands taking part in this year’s festival during a live webcast on VansWarpedTour.com.

Some of the bands playing one of the many stages will include Falling In Reverse, Bullet For My Valentine, 3OH!3, New Found Glory, Motionless In White, Yellowcard, Good Charlotte, Sum 41, Sleeping With Sirens, Crown The Empire, Young Guns, Atreyu, Coldrain, From Ashes To New and many more.

Warped Tour founder Kevin Lyman announced the bands and the stages they will perform on during the webcast lineup, and various artist performances were interspersed throughout. Webcasting live from Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida, Lyman said in the video that Waka Flocka Flame, who made a one-show appearance at last year’s festival, will return for seven shows on the West Coast. Lyman said he has booked other surprise bands that he will announce later down the line.

The Monster Energy Party Zone will feel like a separate concert with it’s own separate entrance through a dark tunnel, Lyman said.

Warped Tour will will kick off on June 24 in Dallas Texas at the Gexa Energy Pavilion and wrap up in Portland, Oregon at the Portland Expo Center on Aug. 13. Warped Tour will pass through New York and make three different stops: July 7 at the Lakeview Amphitheatre in Syracuse, July 9 at Nikon at Jones Beach in Wantagh, and July 14 at the Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center.

Additional ticket, date and venue info is available at vanswarpedtour.com.

Vans Warped Tour Poster

Comments are closed.