Skinless: ‘Only The Ruthless Remain’ Full Album Stream

skinlessOn the eve of its official release, Decibel Magazine has a full album stream of Skinless’ Only The Ruthless Remain in its entirety.

Featuring their iconic, late ’90s lineup of founding guitarist Noah Carpenter, vocalist Sherwood Webber, bassist Joe Keyser and drummer Bob Beaulac, with the recent addition of second guitarist, Dave Matthews, Only The Ruthless Remain marks the band’s first proper full-length offering in nearly a decade and has been reaping the adulation of critics both stateside and abroad.

Stream the album here. 

Check out the video for album’s namesake track, “Skinless.”

Facebook | Twitter | Bandcamp