LOTUS Winter Tour Will Come to Rochester, NY

Lotus has announced Winter Tour dates and the band will be coming to Rochester, NY to play Water Street Music Hall, in January. This has been a big year for Lotus with appearances Nation wide and a new album, Monks – available now on vinyl or digital download.LOTUS

Following an appearance on Jam Cruise 12, Lotus will kick off a two-week trek at Higher Ground in South Burlington, VT on January 22 and 23. The tour then visits Boston, New Haven, Rochester, Cleveland, Detroit and Pittsburgh, before the jamtronica act plays a two-night stand at The Fillmore Auditorium in Denver on February 7 and 8.

Lotus will come to Rochester on January 29 for a show at Water Street Music Hall. Show starts at and this is an all ages show. Tickets are $22 and can be purchased in advance online HERE. Reduced fee tickets are available now via Lotus Ticketing.

Here’s the current list of Lotus tour dates:

11/30/13 Sat – Terminal 5 – New York, NY
12/30/13 Mon – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA
12/31/13 Tue – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA
01/04-09/14 – Jam Cruise 12
01/22/14 Wed – Higher Ground (Ballroom) – Burlington, VT
01/23/14 Thu – Higher Ground (Ballroom) – Burlington, VT
01/24/14 Fri – House of Blues – Boston, MA
01/26/14 Sun – Toad’s Place – New Haven, CT
01/29/14 Wed – Water Street Music Hall – Rochester, NY
01/30/14 Thu – Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH
01/31/14 Fri – Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI
02/01/14 Sat – Stage AE – Pittsburgh, PA
02/07/14 Fri – The Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO
02/08/14 Sat – The Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO
02/15-16/14 – AURA Festival – Live Oak, FL

 

Follow

Twitter | Facebook | Web