Harry Styles To Perform 15 Nights At Madison Square Garden

Harry Styles has announced his upcoming tour, “Love On Tour 2022” will include 15 performances at Madison Square Garden while showcasing his third studio album, Harry’s House.

Styles’ fans will have the chance to see him in concert multiple times within each city he visits. In addition to Madison Square Garden, he will stop at the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON for two nights, Moody Center in Austin, TX for five nights, United Center in Chicago, IL for five nights, and lastly Kia Forum in Los Angeles, CA for ten nights.

Harry is known to be one of the most influential performers and artists of this generation. He has sold out shows a multitude of times, especially within the last year during his tour in 2021. With such a great reputation, Styles’ fans will be in for a treat.

Registration for Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan pre sale tickets are available until May 19 at 10 P.M. ET. After receiving the code, fans will have access to purchase tickets in advance on May 25 at 12 P.M. Meanwhile, for the general public, tickets will drop May 26 at 12 P.M.  

HARRY STYLES LOVE ON TOUR 2022 DATES:

Mon Aug 15 –Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^ 

Tue Aug 16 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^ 

Sat Aug 20 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*!

Sun Aug 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 

Mon Aug 22 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 

Fri Aug 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 

Sat Aug 27 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 

Sun Aug 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Thu Sep 01 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Fri Sep 02 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Sat Sep 03 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Wed Sep 07 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Thu Sep 08 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Sat Sep 10 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Wed Sep 14 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Thu Sep 15 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Wed Sep 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House* 

Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Mon Sep 26 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Wed Sep 28 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Thu Sep 29 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Sun Oct 02 – Austin, TX – Moody Center is Harry’s House~

Thu Oct 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Sat Oct 08 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Sun Oct 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Thu Oct 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Fri Oct 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center is Harry’s House#

Mon Oct 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Wed Nov 02 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Fri Nov 04 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Sat Nov 05 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Mon Nov 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Wed Nov 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Fri Nov 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Sat Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Mon Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

^Madi Diaz
*Blood Orange
~Gabriels
#Jessie Ware
+Ben Harper 

Harry StylesHarry's HouseLove On Tour 2022Madison Square Garden