The Australian Pink Floyd Show “All That’s To Come” Tour with North American Shows

Heading into nearly 35 years as The Australian Pink Floyd Show, the band returns with a new live show with the “All That’s To Come” Tour with 50-dates in North America and will stop in New York on September 16th in Brooklyn at Kings Theatre and September 21st at Kodak Center in Rochester.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show is the first Pink Floyd tribute show that brought their music to life in a worldwide platform. The band is viewed as more than just a tribute band due to three decade run with their note to note perfection and extraordinary audiences.

The 10-member band has performed in over 35 countries and has sold over 4 million tickets worldwide since the creation of The Australian Pink Floyd Show in 1988. The band has taken the stage with Rick Wright, performed at David Gilmour’s 50th birthday and interviewed with BBC radio.

One of the most revered and well-reviewed tribute bands in the game brought a powerful performance…With haunting performances of ‘Welcome to the Machine’ and ‘Time,’ the Australian Pink Floyd had the crowd in a dreamlike state of ecstasy.

Rolling Stone

The Australian Pink Floyd Show lineup for the tour consist of Jason Sawford (keyboards), Dave Fowler (guitar, vocals), Steve Mac (guitar, vocals), Paul Bonney (drums), Ricky Howard (bass, vocals), Chris Barnes (vocals), Mike Kidson (saxophone), Lorelei McBroom (backing vocals), Lara Smiles (backing vocals), Emily Lynn (backing vocals).

Tickets for most shows are on sale now; visit https://www.aussiefloyd.com  for ticketing information and more details.

ALL THAT’S TO COME 2022 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Thursday, August 4: Thousand Oaks, CA @ Fred Kavli Theatre

Friday, August 5: San Diego, CA @ Humphreys Concerts By The Bay

Saturday, August 6: Costa Mesa, CA @ Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Sunday, August 7: Paso Robles, CA @ Vina Robles Amphitheatre

Tuesday, August 9: Santa Rosa, CA @ Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Thursday, August 11: San Francisco, CA @ Orpheum Theatre

Friday, August 12: Lincoln, CA @ Thunder Valley Casino

Sunday, August 14: Airway Heights, WA @ Northern Quest Casino

Tuesday, August 16: Bellingham, WA @ Mt. Baker Theatre

Wednesday, August 17: Woodinville, WA @ Chateau Ste. Michelle

Friday, August 19: Salt Lake City, UT @ USANA Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 20: Las Vegas, NV @ The Smith Center

Sunday, August 21: Chandler, AZ @ Chandler Center for the Arts

Tuesday, August 23: Denver, CO @ Arvada #

Thursday, August 25: Oklahoma City, OK @ The Criterion ^

Saturday, August 27: Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sunday, August 28: Dallas, TX @ Music Hall at Fair Park

Thursday, September 1: Kettering, OH @ Fraze Pavilion

Friday, September 2: Atlanta, GA @ Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Saturday, September 3: Clearwater, FL @ Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sunday, September 4: Fort Lauderdale, FL @ AuRene Theater at Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Monday, September 5: Orlando, FL @ Hard Rock Live

Wednesday, September 7: Highland Park, IL @ Ravinia ~

Thursday, September 8: Minneapolis, MN @ Mystic Lake Casino Showroom

Friday, September 9: New Buffalo, MI @ Four Winds Casino

Saturday, September 10: St. Louis, MO @ The Factory

Sunday, September 11: Milwaukee, WI @ The Riverside Theater

Monday, September 12: Grand Rapids, MI @ Meijer Gardens +

Wednesday, September 14: North Bethesda, MD @ Strathmore

Thursday, September 15: Youngstown, OH @ Covelli Centre

Friday, September 16: Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre

Saturday, September 17: New Haven, CT @ Westville Music Bowl

Sunday, September 18: Red Bank, NJ @ Count Basie Center

Wednesday, September 21: Rochester, NY @ Kodak Center

Thursday, September 22: Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Friday, September 23: Lancaster, PA @ American Music Theatre

Saturday, September 24: Bensalem, PA @ Parx Casino

Sunday, September 25: Wilkes-Barre, PA @ F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, September 27: Kitchener, ON @ Centre in the Square ^

Thursday, September 29: Windsor, ON @ Casino Windsor #

Friday, September 30: Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall

Saturday, October 1: Laval, QC @ Place Bell

Sunday, October 2: Trois- Rivières, QC @ Amphithéâtre Cogeco

Tuesday, October 4: Halifax, NS @ Scotiabank Centre

Thursday, October 6: Alma, QC @ Centre Multisport

Friday, October 7: Quebec City, QC @ Centre Videotron

Saturday, October 8: Riviere-du-Loup, QC @ Centre Premier Tech Arena

Sunday, October 9: Sherbrooke, QC @ Maurice O’Bready

^ on sale April 1

~ on sale May 4

+ on sale May 7

# on sale TBD

Australian Pink Floyd ShowbrooklynKings TheatreKodak CenterRochesterThe Australian Pink Floyd Show