Summer Camp Music Festival announces initial 2019 lineup

Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois will once again be home to the 19th annual Summer Camp Music Festival.  The Memorial Day weekend event will kick off May 24 and be host to an impressive line up.  The initial artist announcement includes customary headliners moe., Umphrey’s Mcgee, joined by Zeds Dead and Big GiganticRebelution, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Gramatik, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, Trampled By Turtles, Aqueous, and Pigeons Playing Ping Pong are also among the initial artists announced.   Summer Camp is known for the well-rounded lineup, 2019 is no different.  Attendees will also get to see Keller Williams’ Pettygrass Featuring The HillBenders, Spafford, ALO, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Ghost Light, Mihali and The Werks. Check out the full initial lineup below. Stay tuned for additional lineup announcements.

Early bird pricing ended on Christmas Eve.

Comments are closed.