The Felice Brothers Set to Release New Album in June

New York-based country/folk rock band the Felice Brothers have announced they will release their next studio album on June 24, titled Life in the Dark.

This release follows Celebration, Florida, which peaked at the No. 5 spot on Billboard’s 200 and the 2014 collection Favorite Waitress.

Felice brothers Life in the Dark 2016

The rising folk ensemble consists of brothers Ian and James Felice (vocals, accordion, guitar, and piano) joined with friends Josh “Christmas Clapton” Rawson (bass guitar), Greg Farley (fiddle), and David Estabrook on drums. The group has successfully toured with major artists including Dave Matthews Band and Old Crow Medicine Show and have played at some of America’s largest festivals like Bonnaroo, Clearwater Music Festival, Mountain Jam, and Newport Folk Fest, where they played for more than an hour without power following a severe thunderstorm.

When pre-ordering the album, customers will receive an MP3 of their newest single, “Aerosol Ball,” and entries into weekly drawings for autographed merchandise and other goodies. Check out their video for the first track off Life in the Dark, below.



Life in the Dark track list:

1. Aerosol Ball
2. Jack at the Asylum
3. Life in the Dark
4. Triumph ’73
5. Plunder
6. Sally!
7. Diamond Bell
8. Dancing on the Wing
9. Sell the House

Comments are closed.