ON TOUR: Faith No More Add More US Dates

For their upcoming May 19 new release Sol Invictus – the formerly broken up Faith No More have added several US dates to their upcoming tour. Having gathered a huge underground following with a string of top notch releases in the ’90’s – fans are beyond excited at the bands return to making music and touring. The updated list will see the band making a few stops in Texas before moving to the north east with dates in Boston, Philly, Toronto and at NYC’s Madison Square Garden.


4/15  Vancouver, British Columbia PNE Forum
4/16  Seattle, WA  Paramount Theater
4/17  Portland, OR  Keller Auditorium
4/19  San Francisco, CA Warfield
4/20  San Francisco, CA Warfield
4/23  Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
4/24  Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
4/25  Santa Ana, CA The Observatory
5/7  Chicago, IL  Concord Music Hall
5/8  Detroit, MI The Fillmore
5/9  Toronto, Ontario — Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
5/11  Boston, MA  Orpheum Theatre
5/13  New York, NY  Webster Hall
5/14  New York, NY  Webster Hall
5/15  Philadelphia, Pa. — Electric Factory
5/29  Nurburgring, Germany  Grune Holle Festival
5/31  Munich, Germany  Rockavaria Festival
6/2  Milan, Italy  Sonisphere
6/4  Vienna, Austria  Vienna Rocks Festival
6/5  Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic  Rock For People Festival
6/12  Landgraaf, Netherlands  Pinkpop Festival
6/13  Donington, U.K.  Download Festival
6/20  Clisson, France  Hellfest
6/21  Dessel, Belgium  Graspop Festival
6/24-7  Seinajoki, Finland  Provinssi
7/26  Austin, TX Austin Music Hall
7/27  Dallas, TX  South Side Ballroom
7/28  Houston, TX  Bayou Music Center
7/30  Atlanta, GA  Masquerade Music Park
7/31  Raleigh, NC  Red Hat Amphitheater
8/1  Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for the Performing Arts
8/2  Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
8/4  Boston, MA  Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
8/5  New York, NY Madison Square Garden
8/7  Toronto, Ontario  Ricoh Coliseum
8/7-9  Montreal, Quebec  Heavy Montreal

These shows will all sell out – pre-sales started today at the FNM site. Check out the new single Superhero below.

Comments are closed.