ADRENALINE MOB streaming Men of Honor now

Adrenaline Mob‘s Men of Honor isn’t scheduled to hit stores until next February, but hit them up on their website, and you can get a preview of what’s coming.

Adrenaline Mob, featuring Russell Allen, Mike Orlando, John Moyer, and new drummer A.J Pero, recently signed a North American deal with Century Media Records. It connects with their existing ex-U.S. deal with Century Media to create a worldwide pact. The initial release in this deal will be the band’s second full length album to be released February 18th in North America and February 24th internationally. 


The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando. Starting today the band will stream a track a week each week, starting with album opener The Mob is Back, leading up to the release of the album. The link to the band’s site is

ADRENALINE MOB plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.

Comments are closed.