Rock n Roll Resort v3: Tiny Rage, Releases Initial Lineup

Rock n Roll Resort has announced their initial lineup for the April 12-14 weekend festival in Kerhonksen, NY. Included are two nights of jazz/funk greats SouliveKung FuRyan Montbleau Band Band, Pimps of JoytimeAlan Evans TrioNigel Hall Band, Ghosts of Jupiter, Goosepimp Orchestra, lespecial, and Newton Crosby, plus Upstate New York bands including Higher Organix and Lucid. Tickets and rooms are on sale now at


Rock n Roll Resort is an intimate destination event for music and arts. Held within the walls of a VIP resort, Rock n Roll Resort prides itself on its always evolving musical assemblage of the best and brightest in live entertainment, ranging from electronic, funk, bluegrass to progressive jam band performers. An aspect which is unique to Rock n Roll Resort is that fans get the opportunity to socialize with the artists off-stage, all weekend long.

For more information visit Rock n Roll Resort’s website or on  Facebook