HOT WATER MUSIC announces release date for new album, ‘Exister’, track listing.

Gainesville, Florida’s HOT WATER MUSIC have announced a May 15h release date for their new album Exister, their first full length since 2004. Exister will be the bands first release on Rise Records. Track listing was also announced.

Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
State of Grace
Drown In It
Drag My Body
Wrong Way
Take No Prisoners
Pledge Wore Thin
No End Left In Sight
The Traps
Paid In Full

In addition the band has stated there will be a US tour as well as an appearance at this year’s Bamboozle Fest in New Jersey.

Comments are closed.