NAGLFAR announces line-up change, announce upcoming release

Sweden’s NAGLFAR has now revealed some additional news on the current status of the band and their upcoming studio album, Téras:


“So…It’s been quite some time since our last update, and there have been some changes that need to be addressed. For various reasons we won’t discuss in public, NAGLFAR is today a three-piece band. The current line-up is as follows:


Kristoffer W. Olivius – Vocals

Marcus E. Norman – Guitars

Andreas Nilsson – Guitars


Due to this, the writing and recording process had been delayed. We have however finally completed a new album entitled Téras. Drums have been recorded by Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork). Téras will be released on Century Media Records in March 2012. More info about this beast will follow soon.”


In anticipation of Téras’ release, NAGLFAR is now giving fans a preview of their new album with the debut of its first single, “Pale Horse”. To listen to the track, please head over to the band’s official Facebook:


-Erik Jensen

Comments are closed.