BLEEDING THROUGH announces “The Great Fire”; track listing and cover art released

Bleeding Through have announced that they will be releasing their new album The Great Fire on January 31st on Rise Records.
The Great Fire is the follow-up to last year’s self-titled album.
Track listing:
1. March
2. Faith in Fire
3. Goodbye to Death
4. Final Hours
5. Starving Vultures
6. Everything You Love Is Gone
7. Walking Dead
8. Devil and Self Doubt
9. Step Back in Line
10. Trail of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back to Life
Source: Lawrence

Comments are closed.